Erik and the Dragtones first release in 26 years!


Tracks include the singles 'Rockabilly Child' and 'Hot Rod Baby', alongside a cover of Chuck Berry's 'Let it Rock'.


1. Rockabilly Child

2. Hot Rod Baby

3. Let it Rock



hard-driving neo-rockabilly

Rockabilly Child 7" PINK VINYL


    Band, Artist, Photographer, Photography, Art

    • Facebook
    • YouTube
    • Instagram
    • SoundCloud - Grey Circle



    © 2019 by Bohemian Amigos Artworks. 

    Proudly created with

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black SoundCloud Icon